Stowmarket U3A Committee Members, 2017/2018


Mr Kenneth Snow


Mrs Connie Harford


Mrs Jean Roche

Membership Secretary

Ms Andrea Burton (01449 258 865)

Programme Organisers

Mr Keith Shelton 

Mrs Lorraine Shelton 

Groups Coordinator

Mr Bryan Hilton

Committee Members

Mrs Evelyn Russell

Mrs Elizabeth Gillett

Mrs Jane Langley

Stowmarket U3A Constitution>>

If you wish to contact any of the officers click the email links (names) above. Alternatively, for any other queries, please fill in and send the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible:-